Time to celebrate & evaluate

November 2, 2020

Congratulations on a great GCCW 2020! This year’s GCCW—held during the midst of a pandemic—has nonetheless been really successful and has contributed to the transformation we need.

We’re keen to hear back from all our GCCW champions and supporters about your own experiences and to grow the program for next year.

Register to join the celebration and evaluation: https://utas.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYqcO2qrTIuE9X7Evzj3-fnEbUoiz2ot6lf

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing the link to join the meeting. Remember to save it in your calendars.

Date: 18 November

Times:

  • Melbourne Australia 9:00pm
  • New York USA 5:00am
  • London United Kingdom 10:00am
  • Tokyo Japan 7:00pm
  • New Delhi India 3:30pm
  • Lagos Nigeria 11:00am
  • Moscow Russia 1:00pm
  • Beijing China 6:00pm
  • Corresponding UTC (GMT) 10:00